2016-2017 School Calendar


Registration:
Ongoing

First Day of Lessons: Tuesday, September 6

Studio Closures:
Eid al-Adha (Monday, September 12)
Rosh Hashanah (Monday, October 3 & Tuesday, October 4)
Columbus Day (Monday, October 10)
Yom Kippur (Wednesday, October 12)
Thanksgiving Break (Wednesday, November 23 – Saturday, November 26)
Holiday Break (Monday, December 19 – Monday, January 2)
MLK Jr. Day (Monday, January 16)
Winter Break (Monday, February 20 – Friday, February 25)
Spring Break (Monday, April 10 – Tuesday, April 18)
Memorial Day Weekend (Saturday, May 27 – Monday, May 29)

Last Day of Lessons: Saturday, June 17

Recital Dates:
Winter Recital (Sunday, December 11)
End of the Year Recital (Saturday, June 17)